BANYULE FOOTBALL CLUB - HOME OF THE BEARS

WEEKLY TEAMS 2019

Rnd 1: Sat, April 6, 2019 vs Mt Compass (H)

Teams >>

Rnd 2: Sat, April 13, 2019 vs Myponga- Sellicks (A)

Rnd 3: Thur, April 25, 2019 vs McLaren (H)

Rnd 4: Sat, May 4, 2019 vs Encounter Bay (A)

Rnd 5: Sat, May 11, 2019 vs Yankalilla (H)

Rnd 6: Sat, May 18, 2019 vs Langhorne Creek (A)

Rnd 7: Sat, May 25, 2019 vs Goolwa/Pt Elliot (H)

Rnd 8: Sat, June 1, 2019 vs Victor Harbor (A)

Rnd 9: Sat, June 15, 2019 vs Strathalbyn (H)

Rnd 10: Sat, June 22, 2019 vs Mt Compass (A)

Rnd 11: Sat, June 29, 2019 vs Myponga- Sellicks (H)

Rnd 12: Sat, July 6, 2019 vs McLaren (A)

Rnd 13: Sat, July 20, 2019 vs Encounter Bay (H)

Rnd 14: Sat, July 27, 2019 vs Yankalilla (A)

Rnd 15: Sat, August 3, 2019 vs Langhorne Creek (H)

Rnd 16: Sat, August 10, 2019 vs Goolwa/Pt Elliot (A)

Rnd 17: Sat, August 17, 2019 vs Victor Harbor (H)

Rnd 18: Sat, August 24, 2019 vs Strathalbyn (A)