• #wfc

Upcoming Important Club Dates

Mon March 15th - All Girls Auskick


Thurs 18th March - Club Room open, bar facilities only.

Those who ordered game day merchandise online, (male only) can collect from the club room after 5.30pm from this Thursday onwards. ‘On hand’ socks and shorts can be purchased also, (some sizes not available). Other online order arrivals TBA as per order infomation.


Sat 20th March - Trial Matches

Junior Colts V Pt Noarlunga AWAY

Senior Colts V Pt Noarlunga AWAY

Reserves V Kangarilla HOME

A Grade V Kangarilla HOME


Sun 21st March - GSFLW Round 1

14’s Women V McLaren AWAY

17’s Women V McLaren AWAY

Open Women V McLaren AWAY

*Women’s After Match Presentations at Swell Brewery


Thurs 25th March - Club Room open, bar facilities and meals available.


Sat 27th March - Trial Matches

Junior Colts V Noarlunga HOME

Senior Colts V Noarlunga HOME

Reserves V Noarlunga HOME

A Grade V Noarlunga HOME

*Bar facilities and meals available in Club Room


Sun 28th March - GSFLW Round 2

Match programme TBC


Thurs 1st to Mon 5th April EASTER WEEKEND - no matches


Sat 10th April - GSFL Round 1

All grades V Victor Harbor AWAY

*After Match Presentations format TBC due to Club Room capacity restrictions still being in place. Bar facilities and meals will be available.

(Modi and Mini Colts Presentations Thurs 15th April and each Thurs there after)


Sun 11th April - GSFLW Round 3

Match programme TBC


Sat 17th April - GSFL Round 2

All Grades V Strathalbyn HOME *Canteen Roster Commences

*Bar facilities and meals available in Club Room


*ALL REGISTRATIONS AND SUBS PAYMENTS MUST BE PAID PRIOR TO ROUND ONE

**KEEP AN EYE ON INDIVIDUAL TEAM CHAT GROUPS FOR ANY CHANGE IN DETAILS


Willunga Management Committee 2021


Buy Your Own Picket - Click Here




499 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All